orurflag03.gif (40825 octets)ORUR  - OРЮР       Первая страничка / Home Page / Page d'accueil
News------------------------------ Новости AG00110_.gif (1686 octets)                                                       Волга 2000 logo1_small.jpg (20368 octets)
Centre de Liaison ORUR
Центр Связи ОРЮР
orur@rosint.ru
csorur1.gif (8585 octets)Кузнечик и Окапи в ЦС с лева Белка RUSSIE

РОССИЯ

Seredkin Nina (Belotchka)
Obninsk  Russia Обнинск
belka@obninsk.ru
 
Arseny S. Karkatch (Tcherniî Lebed')stripelilybul.gif (1306 octets)
arseny@inm.ras.ru
www.ipmt-hpm.ac.ru/orur/
 
Dpozdov (Tcherniï Medved')
chorur@ipmt-hpm.ac.ru
 
Nikita Mischenko
orur44@hotmail.com
 
Lisa von Shlippe (Lebed')
l.von.schlippe@rbgkew.org.uk
L.von.Schlippe@Lion.RBGKew.org.uk
rozn.JPG (10518 octets)
Лиза и Розников на КНЕ
ANGLETERRE

АНГЛИЯ

Maria Von-schlippe (Medveditsa)
schlippe@icrf.icnet.uk
L.von.Schlippe@Lion.RBGKew.org.uk
 
Michael von Bennigsen (Sirin)
MvonB@ndirect.co.uk
 
N.Knupffer (Kolibri)
n.knupffer@btinternet.com
 
Anastassia Beccio (Serna)
Becchio@Club-Internet.fr
FRANCE

ФРАНЦИЯ

Alexis Guyot
kouznetchik@hotmail.com
kouzn.jpg (3609 octets)  
Baron Pavlik de Bennigsen (Pevtchiï Drozd)
pavlikdrozd@yahoo.fr
 
Kirill Lapin (Yozg)
K.Lapin@bg8.asn-wien.ac.at
AUTRICHE

АВСТИЯ

Raissa Czepurnyi (Irbis)
0511345556-0001@t-online.de
ALLEMAGNE

ГЕРМАНИЯ

Tania Czepurnyi (Ivolga)
Czepurnyi@TIB.Uni-Hannover.de
TCzepurnyi@t-online.de
 
Ludmila Tarassow (Morskaia Svinka)
L.S.Tarassow@t-online.de
 
Rodion Gorachek (Lev)
Gorachek@iim.maschinenbau.tu-darmstadt.de
 
lpuma@mail.wplus.net, treffy@dkd.ot.lt,
tschursin.anna@epamail.epa.gov,
urtiew1@llnl.gov,
l.von.schlippe@rbgkew.org.uk, schlippe@icrf.icnet.uk,
zacharin1@aol.com, azarechnak@mpra.com,
zarechnak@dos.us-state.gov,
zelensky@us.net, alex.zelinsky@anu.edu.au
e-mail

если у вас поменялся адрес напишите пожалуйсто нам

pavlikdrozd@yahoo.fr

http://www.scout.org/joti/     site jembory
Nashi URL

www.ipmt-hpm.ac.ru/orur/ по русский
Obschat sya cherez mIRC (International Relay Chat).
O takom obschenii podrobnee chitajte po adresu
http://orur44.da.ru/
Nashi E-mail

orur44@hotmail.com
orur44@usa.net

Новости ----News-----------Новости ----News-----------Новости ----News----------------------  

Дорогие Братья и сестры!
Приглашаем вас ознакомиться с новыми публикациями на web-сервере ОРЮР.
Вы найдете: расширенный раздел новостей, включающий новости ОРЮР с 1996 года
и последние новости ОРЮР, НОРС-Р, информацию об участии российской команды на

XIX всемирном скаутском джамбори в Чили и другие скаутские новости.
Вы также найдете план основных лагерей и мероприятий ОРЮР на 1999 г. (информация,
полученная к моменту публикации).

Адрес сервера: www.ipmt-hpm.ac.ru/orur/

Мы будем рады узнать ваши пожелания и замечания, а также вашей информации!
редактор сервера

инс. Арсений Каркач
E-mail: arseny@inm.ras.ru

Новости
Dear brothers and sisters!
A new version or the ORUR web server has been published.
You can find there more news about scout activities of ORUR, NORS-R and other scout news or Russia and information about the participation of Russian scouts in the XIX World Jamboree in Chili. You will also find the BASIC plan of scout camps and activities of 3 Russian ORUR departments for 1999 known so far and much more as well.
Server address: www.ipmt-hpm.ac.ru/orur/

Please send us you requests, comments and information.
Organization of Russian Young Pathfinders (scouts) ORUR
ORUR Publishing Center in Moscow and Chernogolovka
ORUR web server editor-in-chief,

E-mail: arseny@inm.ras.ru
Visit ORUR homepage at www.ipmt-hpm.ac.ru/orur/
Researcher of the Institute for Numerical Mathematics,
Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow
News

Первая страничка / Home Page / Page d'accueil